Visaggio, Fabio
Regional Sales Manager
Adriatic - Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece, Bulgaria
Amphenol Italy
Via Barbaiana, 5 - 20020 Lainate (Milan)
f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu
Phone: +39 02 93254.208
Mobile: +39 3408213852
Fax: +39 02 93254.444

Iguera, Giuliano
Key Account Manager
Adriatic- Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece, Bulgaria
Amphenol Italy
Via Barbaiana, 5 - 20020 Lainate (Milan)
g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu
Phone: +39 02 93254.209
Mobile: +39 3499045682
Fax: +39 02 93254.444

Grassi, Cristina
Customer Service Representative
Adriatic Region
Amphenol Italy
Via Barbaiana, 5 - 20020 Lainate (Milan)
c.grassi@amphenol-roe.eu
Phone: +39 02 93254.212
Fax: +39 02 93254.444

Cavallo, Tiziana
Sales Engineer - Military Derivative Products
Adriatic, Iberica, Nordic & Baltics
Amphenol Italy
Via Barbaiana, 5 - 20020 Lainate (Milan)
t.cavallo@amphenol-roe.eu
Phone: +39 02 93254 203
Mobile: +39 342 1956968
Fax: +39 02 93254 444

Salgado, Enrique
Regional Sales Manager
Iberica - Spain and Portugal
Calle Julio Palacios 37 5A
28029 Madrid - Spain
e.salgado@amphenol-roe.eu
Mobile: +34 650 61 08 70

Ten Katen, Hans
Regional Sales Manager
Benelux - Belgium, Nederlands, Luxemburg
Zadkinestraat 26
Almere, 1328 NN - The Netherlands
h.tenkaten@amphenol-roe.eu
Mobile: +31 651 296835

Sandberg, Peter
Sales Manager
Nordic & Baltics - Sweden, Finland, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania
Mobile: +46 731 256 808

Rokke, Martin
Sales Manager
Nordic & Baltics - Norway, Denmark, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania
Mobile: + 46 (0) 70 250 26 70

Koller, Benjamin
Regional Sales Manager
Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania
Siccardsburggasse 24/6
1100 Wien Austria
b.koller@amphenol-roe.eu
Mobile: +43 660 9114805

Haisch, Alexander
Regional Sales Manager
Switzerland, Poland
Mobile: +43 660 9114805

Czesch, Christian
AMAO European Distributor Manager
Wiener Gasse 68
2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Mobile: +43 699 10396071

Egan, Mary
AMAO UK Distribution Manager
Phone: +447595204768

Bischoff, Tobias
AMAO Europeean High Service & WEB Distribution Manager
Phone: +491631667922

Thornton, Noel
EMEA Technical BDM Harsh Environment Fibre Optics
Orchardene, Station Road
Crowhurst, Battle EAST SUSSEX TN33 9DB
n.thornton@amphenol-roe.eu
Mobile: +44 734 2037 633